Committees of Stone Oak

Aesthetics Committee
            John Kiser ~ Chairman

                        Joe Silman
                        Property Manager
                        Maintenance Supervisor
                        Grounds Maintenance Contract Vendor
                        Certified Arborist Vendor                       
Architectural Review Committee
            Rick Rawley ~ Chairman

                        Jim Cox
                        Stephanie Dullea
                        Gina Guereca
                        Lisa Tkatchuk
                        ARC Coordinator
                        Property Manager
Finance Committee
             Emmy Tamez- Chairman
                        Greg Barnes
                        Rick Rawley
                        Joe Silman
                        Mike Thurman
                        Property Manager
                        Accounting Manager
Neighborhood Representative Committee
This committee meets the second Wednesday of every month at 7:00 PM. You can email the NRC by clicking on "Contact Us" on the left side of the page.  

            Viki Melton ~ Chairman

                        Arrowhead Subdivision
                        Mike Bedwell,

                        Big Springs                             
                        Monette Fisher                

                        Canyons of Stone Oak
                        Daryl Johnson
                        Ronnell Bright

                        Canyon Rim                           
                        Lisa Kuehl
                        Canyon View
                        Larry Schou

                        Champions Ridge
                         Joe Silman                 

                        Champions Springs               
                        Mary Cardenas          
                        Glen Cardenas

                        Champions Village                
                        Liz Sandoval
                        Crescent Oaks                                   

                        Crescent Ridge                      
                        Kristin Carey                    

                        Estates of Arrowhead                       
                        Penny Raisor

                        Estates of Champions Run
                         Jill Williamson

                        Heights of Las Lomas
                        Representative Needed!

                        Knights Cross
                        Richard Sexton
                        Las Lomas                              
                        Lisa Tkatchuk             

                        Mesa Grande/Echo Canyon 
                        Bert Denson - Mesa Grande
                        Darlene Minea - Echo Canyon
                        Mesa Verde  
                        Chris Visagie
                        Mesa Vista    
                        Lisa Tesitor

                        Mount Arrowhead                
                        Richard Anderson                      

                        Ridge of Stone Oak               
                        Michelle Collie

                        Saddle Mountain                  
                        Representative Needed!

                        Seventh at Sonterra              
                        Debbie Bertram
                        SOCOMA HOA                                   
                        Al Crouch, 210-497-8703
                        Arien Adams,

                        Sharon Meyer

                        The Springs at Stone Oak
                        Connie DeMeo
                        Stone Mountain HOA                       
                        Art Downey               

                        The Summit 
                        Thomas Trbovich
                        Villages of Stone Oak           
                        Trant Batey